So You Wanna Look Like…Nicole Kidman!?!?!

Kidman

 

If you follow my blog you know that I love celebrity makeovers. I was watching Practical Magic this weekend and was inspired to do a Nicole Kidman makeover. This look was not easy to achieve. Well, the makeup is very simple but I had to cover over my thick eyebrows and draw new ones in and that took a little time.

What you do is take an Elmer glue stick and swipe it over your brows. After that, you apply foundation and set with powder. I had to apply the foundation and powder twice because I could still see my brows underneath. If you’re not planning on changing your hair color, this look is incredibly easy to achieve.

Get_The_Look_Kidman

Products Used

SEPHORA EYE PALETTE (For eyes and lips) HERE
MOHAIR SWEATER ‘BEIGE’ HERE
REVLON PHOTOREADY FOUNDATION ‘Ivory’ HERE
COVERGIRL POWDER ‘Translucent Fair’ HERE
COVERGIRL LASHBLAST VOLUME MASCARA HERE
NARS BLUSH ‘ORGASM’ HERE
ANASTASIA BROW PENCIL ‘Cool Taupe’ HERE
WIG “Woman’s Front Lace Wig Golden Brown Long Wavy Nicole Kidman Wig” HERE

Inspiration

450_nicole-kidman-feb-harpers-bazaar-red-hair-296453728

before

I learned how to cover my brows from the PixiWoo Tutorial online.
HERE:

Comments
5 Responses to “So You Wanna Look Like…Nicole Kidman!?!?!”
  1. Laura says:

    I’ve been coming to this blog for years and I am absolutely floored every time I see your makeovers. How is this blog not more successful?! Please keep posting I enjoy each and every shoot.
    Laura

  2. Raina says:

    The first pic looks exactly like her!!! What is your natural hair color?

  3. Brit says:

    I love your blog! I want a Nicole Kidman makeover.

  4. Tina says:

    The resemblance in the first picture is amazing! I thought it was a picture of the actress.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
