Last Minute Gifting

For those of you who have procrastinated and put off Christmas to the very last minute, Here is a list of some last minute gift ideas.

Last Minute Gift Ideas

Gloves
Let’s face it, it’s just the beginning of the cold weather, so, what’s better than a pair of gloves that will leave you warm and looking stylish.
Kate Spade Candles
For the cold days ahead, brighten up your room with a beautiful candle. What I love about a candle is how I can recycle the containers to hold pencils or hair pins.
Moleskine Notebook
I recently bought a pack of Moleskins and I love them. There’s something nice about having a thin little journal to write my information and notes in. It keeps me organized and I always have paper on hand.
Scarf
A scarf is always a practical gift. Also, it’s important to keep your neck warm in the winter (to prevent getting sick). This scarf is so adorable!
ITunes Gift Card
What’s easier to get last minute than an iTunes gift card? Also, this is a gift that will definitely be appreciated and not go to waste.
Pajamas
I don’t know about you but I love love love pajamas (and frankly I think a nice pair of matching pj’s are a trend that seems to be forgotten). I’ve worn these pj’s from VS and I love them! They are so soft and cozy.

Zigzag stripe scarf HERE
iTunes Gift Cards HERE
Victoria’s Secret The Fireside Thermal Long Jane Pajama HERE
Merona Lizard Bar Clutch – Red HERE
Kate Spade New York Light Up the Room Candle HERE
Moleskin Journal HERE

last_minute

Comments
2 Responses to “Last Minute Gifting”
  1. Flora says:

    Great gift guide post! The Moleskine notebook is my favorite!

    Canvas June

  2. These gifts are everything. It’s so difficult to choose just one! The candles are my favorite 🙂 xxx Great selection!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
