What to Wear for Thanksgiving 2013

Thanksgiving is 2 weeks from Thursday. For those of you who want to be cozy and chic, I put together an outfit from H&M. I went for an over sized sweater. I don’t know about you, but I don’t want tight pants getting in the way of how much food I eat. 🙂

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays. We are all blessed and it’s important to give a day of thanks to count those blessings in your life. Remember, that it is often the little things that are important (and that we take for granted). I am so thankful for my wonderful family and friends. I am thankful for being able to be with them this year (getting to hang out and watch movies together). Happy times and laughs are memories that last a lifetime that are irreplaceable.

On Thanksgiving make sure to tell all the special people in your life how much they mean to you. Don’t be afraid to tell someone how you feel and that you give thanks.

Much Love,
H

thanksgiving

thanksgiving1

thanksgiving2

Jacket HERE
Sweater HERE
Earrings HERE
Stockings HERE
Handbag HERE
Boots HERE

h&m

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
