Fall Coats

It’s August and you know what that means – old man winter is just around the corner. I wanted to post some classic winter coats for you to look at. I purchased my red and black checkered coat off Ebay. It was originally from Banana Republic and retails at $250. I bought it for $80! It’s wool-blend medium weight plaid coat (fully lined with double breasted closure and belted at the waist). Second hand is one of my favorite ways to shop.

Love to all you Lovelies,
H

Get_the_look

Get_the_look2

ebay_brand2

Comments
12 Responses to “Fall Coats”
  1. Sara says:

    Love this post Heidi, I was just looking online for a new coat (you must have read my mind).

  2. Anonymous says:

    This inspires me to buy a cute coat right now! πŸ™‚

  3. Debbie says:

    Heidi… this is one of my favorites… thanks for the superb coat options– Deb

  4. Tara says:

    Ebay is the best.

    Tara

    Check out my latest post.

  5. Andressa says:

    Que chique!!!! How chic!!! πŸ™‚

  6. Gabriella says:

    Wow. I really love these coats. That Banana Republic coat was a steal. Was it new? That is quite a savings, and just in time for the fall weather. Good job!

  7. Meg says:

    Love it babe!!

  8. Elaine Rene says:

    I really love all these coats. Makes me look forward to the cold weather.

  9. Alexis Grace says:

    No coats for me this year— temps just don’t drop much (okay, not at all!)in Singapore– but you look fab and what a great find!

  10. Amanda says:

    What a way to look fabulous when it’s cold out! Love all the styles… πŸ™‚

  11. Connie says:

    simply fab! but then, you always look fabulous!

  12. anonymous says:

    Amazing things here. I’m very happy to look your article. Thank you so much and I am taking a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
