What To Wear To Thanksgiving!

Thanksgiving is this week! Thanksgiving is all about mixing style with comfort (I don’t know about you guys but I want to be able to breathe in my clothes with all the food I’ll be eating)! I hope you all have a very happy Thanksgiving!
Love to all you lovelies!


Get the Look
1) Star Stalker Double-breasted Dark Blue Cape HERE
2) Sonia Kashuk “ALL VAMPED UP” HERE
3) Free People ‘Holland’ Over the Knee Socks HERE
4) Tory Burch Logo Double Wrap Bracelet HERE
5) Target women shoes boots fashion boots Women’s Merona® Kasia Leather Riding Boot – Tan HERE
6) Reverse Fair Isle scarf HERE
7) 1969 mid-rise skinny jeans HERE

Comments
6 Responses to “What To Wear To Thanksgiving!”
  1. Corey says:

    What a great look for Thanksgiving! I especially love that cape. Comfy, cozy clothes are the best! Great job again, Heidi! Hugs to you.

  2. Love the boots and the cape! I was just shopping the other day, when a girl asked me advice on her outfit for Thanksgiving dinner. Great idea for a post!

  3. caroline1t says:

    Love that cape! I nominated you for a Liebster Blog Award, details are on my site!

  4. THE-LOUDMOUTH says:

    I’m not sure if I already told you this yet, but I’m so very happy you’re back in the blogging world! I’ve missed your pretty face dearly. That oversized sweater looks amazing right now!!

  5. Loving that cape/coat!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
