So You Wanna Look Like…Holiday Makeovers!?!?

THE HOLIDAYS ARE COMING!!!

I walked into the grocery store this weekend and Christmas decorations were everywhere!! The decor made me giddy with excitement!! I know it’s early but I wanted to continue with my yearly Christmas makeovers!
Come back for more fun and Holiday cheer!

Love to all you lovelies!
πŸ™‚

GET THE LOOK
Foundation: Revlon PhotoReady Foundation “Shell” HERE
Lipstick: Revlon “Certainly Red” HERE
Eyeshadow: From the SEPHORA COLLECTION HERE
Blush: NARS “Orgasm” HERE
Mask: Purchased for $1.00 at Diddams Party Store

Comments
9 Responses to “So You Wanna Look Like…Holiday Makeovers!?!?”
  1. HStunning as always dear. I actually saw my first Christmas holiday commercial last week. I can hardly belive it’s November already. You video should be on Televison, it’s so great! -xx/Madison

  2. Corey says:

    Heidi, you rock as usual!

  3. Tara says:

    Wow!! I’m never disappointed with your blog. Genius!

  4. Sonya says:

    I’m going to the store to buy Ruby Woo now. Love your lipstick.

  5. Gidget says:

    The holidays are coming!! I can’t wait! Thanks for the great post!

  6. Aubrey says:

    You are gorgeous! This look is fantastic. Red lipstick for the holidays is always a must.

  7. Michaela says:

    This is totally getting me into holiday spirit! So adorable, love the mask.
    xoxo

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] So You Wanna Look Like…Holiday Makeovers!?!?. […]



Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
