Hair Wear… The Mohawk!

Mohawks aren’t just for men! They look super stylish on women too! If you’re feeling bold and want to go for this do, all you will need is some hairspray and pomade.
Here are some pics of my twin with a Mohawk!

To achieve this look I used Axe hair putty AXE HERE
TRESemme Mega Firm Control TRES Two Freeze Hair Spray was also used!
Mega Firm Control TRES Two Freeze Hair Spray
These are both great products that will help bring out your inner Mohawk rock goddess!
Pick up your hair supplies and go for an extra bold look today! Sometimes it’s fun to change things up!
Love to all you lovelies!
Heidi
🙂

Comments
8 Responses to “Hair Wear… The Mohawk!”
  1. Blglvr says:

    Your twin is really pretty.

  2. Hilary says:

    Very 80’s/90’s. Great photos

  3. Sara says:

    Great pics and cool hair

  4. Pam says:

    Wow! I wish I had the courage to do this! This is bold!

  5. Alexis Grace says:

    I love your sis’ hair!!! Although I am not sure I am ready to cut off all of mine just yet…. 🙂

  6. visit Me says:

    I am trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose
    its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  7. Ann says:

    WOW! She rocks that!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: heidihastings.wordpress.com/2012/11/02/hair-wear-the-mohawk/ […]…



Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
