Autumn

I love Autumn! it’s one of my favorite times of the year. There’s nothing like the crisp fall air, colorful leaves, and the smell of logs burning on the fire. I want to go out and buy a pumpkin latte or drink a warm cup of apple cider. Here’s a pic of me enjoying Autumn. Below are some lovely fall foliage images. 🙂

Tips to Get Into the Spirit of Fall…
1) Go to a pumpkin patch
2) Go to an apple orchard
3) Take a walk in the woods
4) Wear a chunky sweater or cozy scarf
5) Watch the cartoon “Sleepy Hollow”
6) Make a steaming cup of apple cider

Love to you lovelies!
Heidi
🙂

Sweater by Ann Taylor

Comments
9 Responses to “Autumn”
  1. Beautiful set of photographs! You make the autumn feel like the best season of all! 🙂

  2. Alexis Grace says:

    Gorgeous photos! Hope grad school is going well 🙂

  3. Jenny says:

    I LOVE THAT CARTOON!! Thanks for reminding me about it!! and the trip down autumn lane is beautiful! where is that bridge? it’s gorgeous!

  4. Brit says:

    Wow! Love the orange leaves.

  5. Lisa says:

    Fall is my favorite time of year! Love these pics.

  6. Sara says:

    Where did you find the scarf? It reminds me of Harry Potter.

  7. Jessica says:

    Hi there you have a fantastic website over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up this great work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!

  8. Missy says:

    🙂 Love the fall.

  9. Vicky says:

    My favorite season.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
