The Phantom Queen

estherscreencap



Hello Loves!
As you all know I’ve been living in Europe for the last couple months and I wanted to share some of the work I’ve been doing with you.
I am bringing to life “Eight Songs for a Mad King” it’s an Opera by Sir Peter Maxwell Davies.
One of the songs is about the king looking for his ghostly bride Esther- This is what I envisioned and how it was brought to life.
Grading done in DaVinci Resolve!
Hopefully I’m going to be able to make more posts and I’ll kepp you updated on the project! I love and miss you all.
<3 <3 <3
Heidi

Comments
One Response to “The Phantom Queen”
  1. Gina says:

    I love the way the veil blows in the wind. Great job.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

