Lancôme Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate


I’ve been hearing rave reviews on this product for a loooooooong time, but I resisted buying it because it comes with a pretty hefty price tag. However, I gave in to my impulse in April and got the 1.7 oz. bottle for $98 (ouch!). It’s been about 2 months since I started using this product and there is just one word to describe it…. “Wow.” It has literally rejuvenated my skin. I’m really not exaggerating, I love love love this product!!! My complexion is not only better, but my skin is softer, more vibrant, and more even. There is a noticeable difference in the appearance of fine lines. I don’t believe in miracle products but let me tell you, this comes pretty close.
The serum seems like it could work for people of most skin types. It is very gentle and not irritating at all. They offer 3 different sizes:

0.67 oz.: $58
1.0 oz.: $78
1.7 oz.: $98

Buy Here
Another great thing about this product is that a little goes a very long way. You only have to use a small dab to cover your whole skin. I use it morning and night and I apply it after washing my face. It dries very quickly. I then just follow up with the rest of my skin care routine.
This product truly makes my skin glow. Lancôme says that you will see results in 7 days and I have to say, by then I indeed already had! Worth every penny!!!

Here is my summary of the product:
PROS: smoother and softer skin, brighter complexion, more even skin tone, more youthful looking skin, less fine lines, easy to use
CONS: $$$
If anyone knows any good alternative serums that are not as expensive I’d love for you to let me know in the comments!

Comments
9 Responses to “Lancôme Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate”
  1. kayisthegirl says:

    I actually really love this too!!!!!!! It’s def worth the money!

  2. jessica says:

    ok, im intrigued…. how old are you though, just wondering is it a product for 20 somethings, 30 somethings, or older? does it matter??

  3. Michelle says:

    My Mom uses this!! She says she has seen marvelous results!

  4. Darwin says:

    Just say Hello to all, and offcourse especially to the owner on this blog. what can i say that this blog is very vital it is very helpful in my blog too. 🙂

    do check it

    Thank you add comment too 🙂

  5. Kseniya says:

    I just tried this product for the first time and I like it too. I have ance scars and wrinkles and I find this really helps to soften them up and visibly reduces them. It is quite pricy so I try to look for deals where they give you a present with your purchase. It doesn’t make it any cheaper but at least you get makeup remover, mascara and some other creams to try along with it. This way I don’t feel like I’m paying so much money for one product.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
