Revlon and A Long Gray Dress

Photos and VIdeo by Heidi Hastings

My sister recently purchased a long gray dress from Target and I love it-In fact I kind of I have daydreams of stealing it hoping that she would never notice it’s disappearance! The belt is from H&M.

Makeup
I’ve been a huge Revlon gal as of late. My sis is wearing Revlon Photoready foundation and Revlon Illuminance creme eyeshadow in Twilight. These colors are perfect for a daytime look and make her blue eyes pop. I swiped her eyes off with Revlon’s Fabulash mascara.

Comments
2 Responses to “Revlon and A Long Gray Dress”
  1. kayisthegirl says:

    Beautiful, love the fresh, youthful spring look!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
