Video Post -The Girl In the White Pants

Years ago I took a trip to Turks and Caicos. Whilst there, I stopped into a little shop and bought these amazing pants. They look like a giant blanket (until you tie them around your body). They are one size fits all and there are no zippers, buttons, elastic, etc …I love love love this purchase that I made years ago and I personally think they will never go out of style. I had such a WONDERFUL time at the beach. Being surrounded by the people you love in a place that is beautiful is true happiness. I hope you all don’t mind the video posts…I still don’t have a camera so I’m using my flip camera to keep up my blog. πŸ˜‰

Comments
9 Responses to “Video Post -The Girl In the White Pants”
  1. jennyk says:

    i totally agree those pants rock. i wanted to get a pair once at this little boho shop in the east village and while in the dressing room i couldn’t figure out how to put them on! hahahaa you’ll have to post an instruction list for those of us who should never pack their own parachute! πŸ™‚

  2. You look divine! You’re so beautiful!! Xx

    Dans Mon Boudoir

  3. Heidi Foner says:

    I have been wanting white pants for a long time but never found one long enough for my long legs. But I think I just found one website that carries white wide leg pants in a 35″ inseam which I am so happy about! πŸ™‚

  4. Sweet says:

    gorgeous…I never thought it was pants after all…the scenery is just so beautiful…I love it!!!

    Kisses
    Sweet
    PensandLens
    @mistytewest

  5. B.J. says:

    Ohhhh Turks and Caicos! The beach looked so nice [i’mma beach-head]. But those pants give a boho chic-island feel. Simply Amaze!

    -xo
    Bobbie

    http://www.confessionsofacouturejunkie.com

  6. Great trousers. I love them with the blue. Oh, to be on the beach…

  7. Patrick Hiury says:

    Belas imagens…

  8. Patrick Hiury says:

    Your beauty is something that leaves me mesmerized …
    There is nothing else in the world …

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] More here: Video Post -The Girl In the White Pants Β« Heidi Hastings' Blog […]



Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
