Carnegie Mellon


Today I found out that I have been accepted into the Entertainment Technology Graduate school of Carnegie Mellon. It is an honor to be accepted into this program and I am sooo excited. Carnegie is one of the only schools in the world to fuse art and technology together and I feel like we are going to be a perfect fit. My recent visit to Pittsburgh to tour the school only made me realize how much I wanted to go here. It is a remarkable institution and I am on cloud 9 right now.

Comments
28 Responses to “Carnegie Mellon”
  1. Whitneyisthelady says:

    Congrats!!! You deserve it!

  2. Simply amazing! Congratulations – sounds like a match made in heaven!

  3. kristy says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! congratulations darling i KNEW you would rock it!!!! so well deserved and such amazing news. =) i am so happy for you and i know you must be absolutely floating right now.

    HUGS!!!

    • I am SOO excited Kristy!!! I feel like I am flying right now. It is such a tremendous honor and I want to work so hard for Carnegie to let them know they’ve made the right decision. When I visited the school everyone was so nice. They were like one big happy family and I am so glad to be welcomed there. ❤ H

  4. Wyatt says:

    oh my gosh im so happy for you youl be doing what you’re great at i wish you the best of luck heidi 🙂

  5. COOL! Huge congratulations and you totally deserve it. You so deserve this. Grinning here and so excited for you.

  6. Congratulations!!! Where is this school located? When do you start!? Can’t wait to hear all about your new adventures 🙂

    The-Loudmouth.com
    Twitter @theloudermouth
    Birthday Blog Event

  7. Derek says:

    Congrats Heidi, hope all goes well for you there 🙂

  8. B.J. says:

    Congrats that is an amazing opportunity. Good luck!

    -xo
    Bobbie

  9. Erika says:

    Oh my goodness! How exciting. I can’t imagine how elated you feel 🙂 Congrats.

    Xo,
    Erika

  10. Oh my goodness, Heidi!!!! Congratulations, thats sooo exciting & amazing!! I’m super happy for you!!!

  11. Marissa says:

    Congratulations! My boyfriend went to CM for his master’s (IT engineering), and he ended up loving it and Pittsburgh.

  12. Jim says:

    are you on linkedin?

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] I spoke made such a strong statement as below, that OO is. Watch the Watson University Symposium @Carnegie Mellon – I talked to people about the new Carnegie Mellon University curriculum last week, but no one to […]

  2. […] to fuse art and technology together and I feel like we are … Read more – Readmore Share and […]

  3. […] Carnegie Mellon Heidi Hastings' Blog: Today I found out that I have been accepted into the Entertainment Technology Graduate school of Carnegie Mellon. It is an honor to be accepted into this program and I am sooo excited. Carnegie is one of the only schools in the world to fuse art and technology together and I feel like we are … Read more – Readmore […]

  4. […] to fuse art and technology together and I feel like we are … Read more – Readmore Share and […]

  5. […] to fuse art and technology together and I feel like we are … Read more – Readmore Share and […]

  6. […] the world to fuse art and technology together and I feel like we are … Read more – ReadmoreThe simple secret behind this is that THEY ARE FUNNY. They understand what is funny and humorous (at […]



Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
