Casual Valentines Day Look

Photos by Heidi Hastings

I love Valentines Day- The light pinks and airy colors associated with it get me all giddy about spring!! This is an easy look dedicated to those of us who are having a casual Valentines Day. πŸ™‚ Pink in not one of my favorite colors to wear but I always make an exception on Valentines!!! Whether it be romance, friendship or family– I hope you all have a great V-day filled with much love and happiness!

Makeup
-Revlon Eye Studio – Purple Icon
-Jacket- The Express
-Hat- Macy’s

Comments
16 Responses to “Casual Valentines Day Look”
  1. Whitneyisthelady says:

    Wow! Stunning!

  2. Heidi Foner says:

    Very cute! I love your beret and purple/pink makeup! Gorgeous. πŸ™‚

  3. jennyk says:

    FUN!!!! go PINK! πŸ™‚

  4. Pretty girl. Love the pops of pink!

  5. brookemeagan says:

    I don’t normally wear a lot of pink either but around Valentine’s Day and during the spring and summer I just adore it. It makes me happy! I find soft pinks to be especially feminine and romantic. I love your pink beanie and you look as gorgeous as always. Happy Valentine’s Day Heidi! x

  6. Patrick Hiury Rocha says:

    Here in Brazil, Valentine’s Day is on June 12 … Today I have come to know that there is Feb. 14 … I messed up when I saw this post about Valentine’s Day … at first I thought she is crazy about Valentine’s Day is only in June after a long time is that I find that every place has its own datas.kkkkkkkk

  7. kristy says:

    i LOVE this photo shoot!!! you look gorgeous in these pink hues. though it’s definitely not my favorite color to wear either, i think some exceptions can be made and it can look really fabulous. like here! =)

    Kristy ElΓ©na – Full Time Fabulous
    Vogue Gone Rogue
    Twitter: @kristyelena

    • Hey Beautiful Kristy! Thanks so much. I’ve always felt that pink looks strange on me–But GREAT on my twin (she was too busy to let me take some pics of her though). I do think that with the right shade you can definitely make it work. I must admit, these light colors are getting me stoked about spring! ❀ H

  8. Kate says:

    Awesome post!! Love the colors.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
