Advanced Photo Show


My university is holding an advanced photo show that I am lucky enough to be a part of (especially because I’m not a photo major). There are some really great and talented people in this show (and I’m happy to be in it). I was a little intimidated to hang my photos up in a room with students who have done this before, but I now that I have everything framed and matted I feel a little better. Also, I had a wonderful friend help me hang my images (which was great because I couldn’t hang anything in a straight line if my life depended on it) Thanks Brea! πŸ™‚

Comments
6 Responses to “Advanced Photo Show”
  1. jennyk says:

    sure you rocked it out!!!

  2. Congratulations. Your photos are wonderful so your place in the show is well-deserved.

  3. Jenny kawa says:

    Sooooooo you rocked this silly didn’t you? Non photography major? Whatever. You’re a major photographer. Love you and your humble awesomeness. Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
