Congratulations To Kristy!!!!


Congratulations are in order for the magnificent Kristy Eléna!!! She won the Sunglass Hut Full Time Fabulous blogger competition!!! I could have exploded with joy when I found out she won!!!! Kristy really deserves this and I want to give two big thumbs up to the folks at Sunglass Hut for recognizing how talented she is!! Kristy’s story teaches us a valuable lesson- Don’t be afraid to put yourself out there and try something new. If you don’t succeed then at least you’ve gained a new experience. However, you must have the courage to try or you will not get the chance to succeed! Bravo Kristy– Cream always rises to the top!!!

Check out her blog here!!
http://www.fulltimefabulous.com/

Comments
8 Responses to “Congratulations To Kristy!!!!”
  1. Heather H. says:

    GO KRISTY!!!!! YAHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! The best woman won!

  2. I was made up too. It couldn’t have happened to a nicer person.

  3. kristy says:

    THANK YOU FOR THIS MY LOVE!!!!!! i just saw it!!!!!!! sorry for the belated response. =) i adore you so much, thank you for all your kind support during the contest. getting to know you has been wonderful and i can’t wait to finally meet you in person!!

    Kristy Eléna – Full Time Fabulous
    Vogue Gone Rogue
    Twitter: @kristyelena

    • Thanks so much sweet Kristy- I feel exactly the same way!! You must be super duper busy right now!!! I am sooo busy right now too (and I’m not moving from Milan to NY–So I can’t even imagine how craaazyyy your schedule is!!). I can’t wait to meet you in person too!!! 🙂 I’m going to shoot you an email one day- I promise –My hotmail has sooo many unread messages right now. My drawing class is consuming my life. Hahaha 🙂 Loves

  4. Kate says:

    You are all such talented wonderful bloggers. Congrats to Kristy and to all of you.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
