So You Wanna Look Like… A Star !?!?

Photos By Heidi Hastings


Well, I’m back at school and have decided to lift the spirits with another post. I made over my friend Jen as a star! I used the yellows from my favorite Sephora eye palette to achieve this look. I used gold eye glitter on the lips. I drew the star on the face with white pencil eyeliner (later filling it in with yellow). Super fun and super easy. Remember everyone is a star so shine shine shine little lovelies!!!
❤ H

Comments
6 Responses to “So You Wanna Look Like… A Star !?!?”
  1. That first photo is simply perfect. Great job.

  2. Heidi Foner says:

    Gorgeous makeup! 🙂

  3. How pretty! The star eye makeup brings back memories of Jem and the Holograms from when I was a little girl. Love it!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
