Simplicity


Well the holidays are over and I don’t know about you but I’m actually tired. Sometimes dressing up feels like a chore (my feet were killing me soo bad on New Years that I wanted to scream). So back to basics- I like to keep it simple. There’s nothing better then a nice tank top and jeans- ahhh comfort that never goes out of style! The makeup…well, you can’t get any simpler then mascara, vaseline on the eyelids, lipgloss and blush. I let my hair air dry.
Simplicity feels great and I am comfy and happy.
❤ H

Comments
7 Responses to “Simplicity”
  1. Michał Czernow says:

    Few minimalist elements here and there, and content shines perfectly with its own beauty ;). I like how the belt creates a very strong accent – nice balance for hair and arms.

    • Hey!
      Thanks so much! The belt is an old vintage belt – I love love love it and it’s even cooler looking up close. 😉

    • Michał Czernow says:

      Well… I can only imagine ;). Nevertheless I think that style is more, than the sum of its parts :).

      I just realized, that this topic about comfort and style should be interesting for nice blog post. And also I’m very curious, how do you… hm… use/incorporate your hair in creating your individual style. That sounds like a good post too.

      • Sometimes you just want to be comfy.
        I agree that sounds like a very good post! I think your hair can state a lot as to what kind of a person you are. An interesting idea indeed.
        🙂 H

  2. Jamie says:

    Your posts are always so useful! I love your makeovers.
    🙂

  3. Janet says:

    This is great I love it!

  4. Liz says:

    I love your blog. Sometimes keeping it simple is the best.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
