So You Wanna Look Like… The New Year Ball!?!?

Photos By Heidi Hastings


I want to go ahead and wish everyone a Happy New Year!!! 2010 was not half bad- and there’s always something a little sad about seeing another year fly by. My friend Jen brought this marvelous wreath over to my house and I new we had to make this into a New Years look! The wreath was purchased at Walmart.
The eye makeup is from my Sephora eye palette (White eyeshadow on the lids) and Hard Candy eye glitter over top of it.

My Holiday break has been so great- Sorry I haven’t been blogging as much- I’ve been busy with other things. Hopefully I will have a little more energy to take some new pics for all you lovelies!
Until then I want to wish all of you a safe and happy New Year! May 2011 be the best year yet!!!
Love to all,
H

Comments
3 Responses to “So You Wanna Look Like… The New Year Ball!?!?”
  1. Kay says:

    WOW! So creative… she is really beautiful.

  2. Great post, very creative!! She is really stunning. Love your choice of music for the video 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
