#TeamKristy Today is Team Kristy Day !!!

Today is TeamKristy day!
Please visit her blog here and rate her 5 stars…also leave a comment!!
http://kristy.fulltimefabulous.com/
Kristy majorly rocks and we want her to win this contest- It’s a once in a lifetime opportunity so if you could take a couple minutes out of your day to help her out I’d really appreciate it! It is the season of giving so give a little to my deserving friend! πŸ˜‰
Here are a couple little questions I asked Kristy so you guys can get an idea of what a cool lady she is!
1) Why did you originally start blogging? I started blogging because I wanted a place where I could ground my creative energy, where I could talk about fashion and connect with others who care about the subject like I do.
2) What do you think is important about blogging? Blogging is a whole new form of media and communication, and I think it’s going to affect the way the world does things, the way brands communicate with customers, the way the industry works on a whole. It’s still very young, and it’s difficult to gauge where exactly it will go, but I personally believe that it will be monumental.
3) What is the best thing about blogging? The interaction! I have “met” so many amazing, talented, kind and supportive people through blogging that I would never have had the chance to talk to otherwise.

4) If you were a type of food, what type of food would you be? A mango!
5) If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be? Super speed!
6) If you could trade places with any other person for a week, famous or not famous, living or dead, real or fictional. with whom would it be? James Bond! And I’d take up some environmental causes during that week I’d get to be him. =P

Comments
12 Responses to “#TeamKristy Today is Team Kristy Day !!!”
  1. Kay says:

    Voted on all her entries 5/5 stars!

  2. All perfect reasons for someone to join #TEAMKRISTY!

  3. Great post! Go Team Kristy!! πŸ™‚

  4. Heidi Foner says:

    I wish her all the best! I voted 5/5 stars! πŸ™‚

  5. Fashnlvr says:

    Hey Heidi! I saw Kristy’s feature on you and WOW! You are an amazing chic too! I totally “get” Kristy wanting to be James Bond – I would be Lara Croft personally!!
    You hit the proverbial “nail on the head” in what you wrote about Kristy – she seriously deserves to win!!
    Go #TeamKristy!!
    http://www.fashnlvr.blogspot.com

    • kristy says:

      lara croft is a really great choice too. =P my other choices were also indiana jones and vesper holly (female indiana jones type from these books i used to read when i was young). i’m all about death defying adventurers! =P

  6. Kristy says:

    Dear sweet wonderful Heidi! Thank you for this, for being so involved in team kristy, for sharing me so avidly, for taking time out of your very busy and full life to help me and read my posts and comment and then on top of it to share me with others. You already know how much I appeciate you and how exceptional I think you, both as a person and a multitalented artist and all around creative type… But just for the record… One day you’re gonna be all uber famous and respected in your chosen field and is going to be an awesome sight go behold. In the mean time, please know that when you need support, let me know, I’m so there for you.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
