I was featured on Kristy’s Blog

Hey everyone, I am super super busy- but I wanted to post this link to my friend Kristy’s blog (she made a wonderful blog dedicated to the fun I have in this one). I will tell you more about Kristy in my next post-she is an amazing person and we met through Sunglass Hut (she is one of the top 10 finalists) I totally love her and am really hoping she wins this!! I will save the awesomeness that is Kristy for my post on her! So for now check out my page on her blog and check out her blog (and for goodness sake rate her posts 5 stars)!!!
Love
Heidi
Linkhttp://kristy.fulltimefabulous.com/2010/12/feature-friday-dec-17/

The Link to Kristy’s Blog Here

Comments
8 Responses to “I was featured on Kristy’s Blog”
  1. THE-LOUDMOUTH says:

    isn’t kristy great? congrats on being featured! you are so pretty and the photoshoots/makeovers you do are unbelievable!

    • Thank you sooo much! I was so honored to be featured on her blog. I am so glad to have met her through the Sunglass Hut competition. I’m really hoping she wins this- I can’t think of a more deserving person.

  2. Hi

    I’ve just found your blog through Kirsty’s link. I love your posts and will definitely be following.

  3. kristy says:

    yay for heidi!!!!! thanks for mentioning me darling and i’m so glad you liked the feature. i’m going to answer the questions you sent me today!!!! =)

    Full Time Fabulous – Kristy
    twitter: @kristyelena
    my latest post: the ULTIMATE Sunglass Hut Gift Guide

  4. I saw your feature!! Very cool 🙂 Congratulations on being featured!!!

    xo

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
