WACOM


I love the people at Wacom! Words cannot describe how much I worship this company. I get a lot of Facebook messages and emails from people asking me how I draw on the computer and what kind of tablet I use. I loudly say Wacom! Dear Wacom, I know you don’t need my promotion but you have revolutionized art! Not only are the products great but your sales people are super friendly!! Every time I call and talk to a Wacom representative I feel sunny! Yesterday I called to ask a couple questions and got a representative by the name of Paul. He was super helpful and super nice! So everyone…go to Wacom buy their stuff now because the only regret you will have is that your didn’t buy it sooner!
Love
Heidi

PS Watch this video If this post hasn’t convinced you of the greatness that is WACOM!!

Wacom Tablet This is what I’m currently using and I love it! Easy to carry around and tough as nails! It will rock your world!

Comments
One Response to “WACOM”
  1. Kay says:

    You got dis girl?

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
