So You Wanna Look Like … Hermione Granger ?!?!

Photos By Heidi Hastings.


My third Harry Potter photo shoot is up and running with the lovely Ms. Granger! I love Hermione because she stands up for what she believes in and isn’t afraid to tell people when they are wrong. Since Hermione basically wears no makeup, her look is not hard to achieve. I would like to thank my twin for posing as Hermione.

Get the Look
1) Foundation of your choice (all over the face).
2) Powder the face off.
3) Light brown eyeshadow on the eyelid.
4) Swipe your lashes with a light coat of mascara.
5) Brush a light baby pink onto the apples of your cheeks.

The gray shirt is a Miley Cyrus.
The shawl was from WalMart
Happy Casting and Wingardium Leviosa!!

Comments
13 Responses to “So You Wanna Look Like … Hermione Granger ?!?!”
  1. Michaล‚ Czernow says:

    Are they all so serious? Haven’t seen newest Potter yet, but it’s seems to be very… hm… heavily melancholic. Waiting impatiently for impersonation of Ron (no makeup I presume) ;).

    • Yeah It is heavy (right from the beginning I might add). They’re fighting a war and it’s traumatic from start to finish. Glad you are waiting for Ron- I’m keeping my eyes peeled to find a Ron Look alike. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Joyce says:

    Looks great. You have captured Hermione!

  3. sarah29 says:

    Whoa, this is really good!

  4. kristy says:

    yay!!!! hermione!!!!!! can i just tell you how the fact that you love harry potter this much is definitely one of the reasons i got into your blog? there are a lot of reasons, don’t get me wrong, but you jumped high up the list of priority due to HP. i’m really in love with the entire story and i think your hp makeovers are sweet as hell.

    is that you as hermione?! or is that someone else?! either way, she looks gorgeous. a very hot and sexy hermione for sure. =)

    Vogue Gone Rogue
    Full Time Fabulous – Kristy
    twitter: @kristyelena

    • Hey Kristy, haha thanks! HP is sooo magical (I’m such a magic nerd). This is my identical twin in the pictures. She was wanting to do a Hermione makeover so I was like “Let’s see what I can do.” I am going to try to put a few more pics up ; however finals week is next week for me so I probably won’t get some stuff up until after all my assignments are done. More Harry Potter to come! These shoots are just too fun so I don’t want to stop.
      Thanks so much!
      Heidi
      ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. phen says:

    I love this makeover. Great gift for the holidays โค

  6. I just found your blog through Kristy, and I love it! Following you on Bloglovin’…can’t wait to go through your archives!

    โ™ฅ V
    http://www.gritandglamour.com
    twitter: @gritandglamour

    • Thank you so much! I love Kristy! She is such an amazing person! I was so excited when I found out she was featuring me on her blog. I’ve been busy all day and when I came back and read through her post and comments it really brightened up my day! She is wonderful!

  7. Jamillah says:

    Ohhhhh boy!!!! This is great too!!!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] I hope you enjoy. Don’t forget to Check out my other Potter makeovers: Ginny Weasley Hermoine Granger Bellatrix and […]



Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
