Shopping at Bebe!


Today I went to the mall looking for the perfect New Years dress. I wanted something that would make me glitter! In Bebe’s window I saw this little ensemble- I had to go in and try it on. It was one of those dresses that didn’t look great on the hanger but transformed when you put it on! When a dress makes you feel like you can walk down the red carpet you know it’s a keeper. Yes it’s a splurge…but I had to have it! 🙂
The dress from BEBE was $169
The shoes were $149

Comments
13 Responses to “Shopping at Bebe!”
  1. Camille says:

    Yes, you look great in this Bebe dress and shoes! Love the look. I have seen remarkable and affordable clothes at Bebe. Their prices have actually come down the past two years. More, more…..

  2. Lydia says:

    Gorgeous dress! xo

  3. Terryl says:

    DIE. Ohhh my gosh, we’re switching bodies immediately.

    I’m a friend of a friend and I voted for you in the Sunglass Hut blogger contest, so that’s how I came across your blog 😀

    You are SO gorgeous! And that dress was made for you. Worth it! 😉

  4. Kara Marie says:

    wow that dress is gorgeous it fits you perfectly!!!! i think your going to have to get it 🙂 love your blog by the wayy 🙂

    http://fabpetite.blogspot.com

  5. katrina says:

    the dress looks gorgeous on you! the detail on the top band is so pretty.

  6. Heidi Foner says:

    I love Bebe! I haven’t bought anything from there but I plan to in the future! hehe 🙂
    Love the dress- the embellishments are gorgeous!

    • Heidi!!! Hey!!! Bebe has some really great things and their prices have really come down in the last few years–that is a major plus in my opinion! Looking stylish while helping out your pocket book is definitely a plus! The embellishments are what caught my eye when I was in the store (the whole reason I tried the dress on)!!! ❤ Heidi (your name twin)

  7. Sarabeth says:

    You are too cute! The dress looks gorgeous on you and LOVE the shoes!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
