Ringing Inspiration

I was browsing on TOPSHOP today -looking at all the fabulous jewelry when I saw a ring that struck me. At first I thought I was staring at a mini version of the Dome of St Peter’s Basilica. Being a lover of Art History I got all giddy when I looked down and saw that it was actually…a bird cage ring. This got me thinking about inspiration. Inspiration can come from anywhere! Music, a good book, a color -anything can trigger it! Just thinking that the ring was the dome of this beautiful architectural marvel- led my mind to walking the streets of Italy (possibly eating a Gelato). I’ve never been to Italy but I’ve always wanted to go (perhaps it’s the Roman Holiday lover in me). So for your viewing pleasure I wanted to post this pretty ring- which, for a second, inspired me to dream.
Love to all you lovelies
H

Bird Cage Ring — Price: Β£10.00– HERE

Inspired By:

Comments
2 Responses to “Ringing Inspiration”
  1. annika4peace says:

    I love it!

  2. Audra says:

    Rings are so cool! This one really does look like a Basilica! And I love the bird inside.Love it.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
