Gray Suede

Photo By: Heidi Hastings

Today is the first day that really felt like winter. I always enjoy going to my favorite coffee store, getting a warm mocha and watching the people pass by. As I looked down at my coffee I was struck by the creamy yummy color. Later I went to CVS and tried to find a nail polish that was close to the inspirational coffee.

“Gray Suede” by Revlon, is what I chose. I can honestly say that this is the best nail polish I’ve ever purchased! I put on 2 coats- and my nails look smooth, classy, and stylish. Also, it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing nail polish-that is a huge plus! Go out and try it- you will get compliments on your nails!

Comments
5 Responses to “Gray Suede”
  1. Ashley says:

    Oh my gosh! I love that fingernail polish! It looks so good with that drink!!!!

  2. SarahDoyle says:

    Love it! I need that nail polish!

    Sarah XXXX

    http://burntheblonde.blogspot.com

  3. I saw a picture of that polish in Lucky before it came out, and I thought it was going to be a bit more on the gray side than the pink side, so I was slightly disappointed, although it still is a gorgeous color. Beautiful picture too!

    • Thank you! I think the color looks a little more pink on the photograph vs in person! It’s so strange when I wear this I have actually had 1 or 2 people tell me my fingernails look like suede-Really, how strange is that- I freaked out just a little and was like that is the name of the product…suede!! Thanks for reading- I love Lucky Magazine- didn’t see the issue with the polish in it though. πŸ˜‰ Cheers H

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
