Storek


What I love about blogging is the fact that you have the opportunity to talk to people from across the world. Daniel is a friend I met online who asked me to check out his site! Being an art studio major, I love wearing tee-shirts! You have to be comfy when your standing for 3 hours or more in the studio. However, you don’t have to sacrifice fashion for comfort. What I like about Storek’s shirts are the photos/drawings ,which resemble paint splatters, that are splashed across the front–Hey, what more could an artist ask for! Comfy with a Splash of color! I want one!

Check out his store HERE
Everyone Check out his Blog HERE

This is a limited edition of 72 shirts so go to the store and check them out (Shirts for men and women).

Here is a statement from Daniel below:
“I started a fashion label because I love fashion and also want to establish there.

What makes me special is that I’m searching for my own themes thus I’m not a kind of stereotype.
I love experimenting with forms, themes and my own style of drawing. For this collection I used to combine sensualism with chaos.
It’s an arrangement of pictures and my own style of drawing. What comes out is a mix of dynamic but wild lines and sensual pictures.
For this reason my designs are becoming an expressive composition.
The words centered in the composition clarify my impression I felt whole summer long.
LIEBE = LOVE and HOFFNUNG = HOPE”

Comments
2 Responses to “Storek”
  1. Robyn says:

    I love these t-shirts. These would make great Christmas gifts, and they are very novel. Thanks for posting this and how to order.

  2. Fritz says:

    Yes, I too like these t-shirts. They are quite different. Friends, send me one for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
