What to wear in… Seattle

I love traveling. I think each city has something special to offer, a unique and diverse culture all of its own to remember it by. One of my favorite American cities is Seattle, Washington. I love walking around in the crisp air of the northern West coast in the fall. My dad hails from Eugene, Oregon, so despite growing up as an East coast girl, the West coast also holds a special place in my heart. Just as each coast offers its own unique landscape, so too does it have its own distinctive style and fashion.
Here’s my own idea of what exemplifies the laid-back and bohemian chic style of Seattle Washington. I can’t wait to go back.
Items can be purchased from Nordstroms (http://shop.nordstrom.com/) and the sunglasses from
Sunglass Hut (http://www.sunglasshut.com/sgh/index.jsp)

1.) Rainboots
Sperry Top-Sider® ‘Hingham’ Rain Boot
$97.95
2.) Umbrella
Western Chief Umbrella
$12.95
3.) Scarves
Made of Me Patchwork Scarf
$38
4.) Leggings
PJ Salvage Button Cuff Leggings
$32.00
5.) Purse
Furla ‘Blossom L’ Leather Hobo
$395.00
6.) Sunglasses
Prada- Square Style
$290

Comments
10 Responses to “What to wear in… Seattle”
  1. kayisthegirl says:

    I absolutely love Seattle!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I love that green pea coat!

  2. Janey Elliot says:

    You are so beautiful. The boat you are on looks so peaceful. Seattle’s coastline is so distinctive.

  3. casey78_2 says:

    Agree with Janey, you are beautiful. Ever think about making some more youtube videos? Pretty please?

    • Thanks sooo much! THe magic of photography and makeup! I will make more youtube vids- I am just a little short on time at the moment! Don’t worry More vids will be made! Glad you enjoy them!

  4. Meg says:

    I could have used this before going to Seattle!!

  5. cynthiasinclair89@yahoo.com says:

    I really love traveling too!

  6. annika4peace says:

    Guten Morgen from Germany 🙂
    xoxo
    Annika

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
