So You Wanna Look Like…Alice (Closer)

Photos By: Heidi Hastings

I was walking around Walmart when my eyes were drawn to this pink wig. My sister loves the movie “Closer” with Natalie Portman. This was a fun look to re-create for Halloween. Really, who doesn’t want to have pink hair!?!?! This look is super easy to achieve. Pink eyeshadow, Pink Blush and a Pink wig. I used black eyeshadow to create a sleek wing on the eyelid.

Sorry I’ve been lacking on the posts- I am SUPER busy (In the process of drawing an animation- It’s taking up all my time).

Inspiration

Comments
12 Responses to “So You Wanna Look Like…Alice (Closer)”
  1. Kerrie says:

    SO GOOD!

  2. natalieportmanfan says:

    She really pulls off this look. I’d like to see some more Natalie looks. They are great for Halloween! Great job as usual!

  3. Lucy Hill says:

    I think I am gonna use this look for Halloween! Thanks for inspiring me. Is this your sister????

  4. Ann Cox says:

    One of my all time favorite movies

  5. Veronica says:

    So, I went to Wal-Mart and got this wig! I love it and it was cheap!!! I will use this look for Halloween! Keep those blogs coming.

  6. Nikki says:

    Oh my gosh! This is so much fun! I am a die hard fan of Natalie Portman! This is a great Halloween idea!

  7. Michał Czernow says:

    Try “Les amours imaginaires” for inspiration – it’s visually very sophisticated: http://www.lesamoursimaginaires.com/.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
