Splurge and Save

Photo By: Heidi Hastings
I love Carlos Santana shoes! Well, I love shoes in general. Like most people, I don’t have the money to spend on them. Over the summer I saw this really cute pair of Carlos shoes that I wanted (however I didn’t want to spend $95 on them). So, once again I went TJ Maxx and there they were!! The shoes…my shoes- and in my size! They are easy to walk in and comfortable to wear. A very trendy pair of shoes that you can wear with jeans or in a dress.
TJ Maxx to the rescue again!

I had to snap a picture of these great shoes to show you! Enjoy! Go to TJ Maxx and save yourself some money!

Comments
One Response to “Splurge and Save”
  1. Lucy Hill says:

    OMG!!! I love these shoes!!! I am heading off to TJ Maxx as soon as I log off!!!!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
