Splurge and Save

Photo By: Heidi Hastings
I was in T.J. Maxx the other day when I came across the cutest shoes– high-heeled ankle boots that feel like they are custom made for your feet! Not only do they look and feel great, they only cost $19.99!!! Can you believe that!?!? T.J. Maxx is one of my favorite stores. You can always find a great deal! Well, since I saved all this money on a wonderful pair of autumn boots I had enough to splurge on this adorable Jacket from Macy’s. The Jacket is from BB Dakota and costs $89.00. It’s always been a dream of mine to go to Paris and wear a jacket as tailored and chic as this one. I have the jacket, now all I need are the plane tickets ;-). Remember, it shouldn’t cost you an arm and a leg to look stylish- your wallet will thank you later!
Cheers lovelies!

I wanted to take a picture of myself in the Jacket so you can see what it looks like on: Hangers often do not do clothes justice.

Comments
One Response to “Splurge and Save”
  1. Victoria Curry says:

    OMG..I love those shoes!!!! I am going to TJ Maxx tonight!!!! The coat is chic, just as you said!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
