Audrey Hepburn

Photos By: Heidi Hastings
I’m really into old movies. Naturally this inspired me to do an Audrey Hepburn photo shoot. I made a video of the process but my camera is broken and I couldn’t upload all the footage into my computer :-(. Anyway I hope you enjoy the shots. Click above to view the images.


Makeup

Skin: Revlon Photo Ready Foundation

Eyes: Light sparkle cream up to brow-bone dark brown along eye crease finished off with a liquid eyeliner, mascara. 

Lips: Nude lip pencil and light pink lipstick.

Cheeks: Hot pink blush

Don’t forget to color in your eyebrows (especially if they are thin) Audrey had very think ones.

Comments
10 Responses to “Audrey Hepburn”
  1. Amber says:

    These are so good!

  2. Jen says:

    WOW! As an avid Hepburn fan I must say she really captures her essence. She is absolutely stunning! Beautiful!

  3. Carl says:

    I just want to say you are one good looking woman!! Wow!!! Great job,Heidi!! Audrey would be very proud.

  4. Ryan Seay says:

    When I was in Paris, there were a bunch of shots of Audrey being sold by a street vendor near the Champs-Elysees and I couldn’t tell if they were vintage photos of Ms. Hepburn or just your pictures of Heather.

  5. Louis Dee says:

    I am an avid Audrey Hepburn fan. This girl could be her daughter, or grand-daughter! Any relation?

  6. Anna says:

    Audrey friends, remember to vote for Heidi on the Sunglass Hut website. She needs our support!

  7. Brianne says:

    Please do some more Audrey pics. Also, she looks a bit like Audrey Tautou..that would be cool, too.

  8. Andre says:

    Please, please, please do more Audrey make-overs!!! I love these.

  9. Jamillah says:

    Gorgeous!!! I love the video in this one – I’m such a sucker for Ms Hepburn. Another wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
