School Assignment-Music Video

mvid


Hello Everyone!!! It’s been so long since I’ve posted anything! I love grad school and wanted to share one of my assignments with you! We had to make a music video and my group had to include the following in the video: 1) Color-Obsessive Yellows 2) A Soft Doll 3) A conspiracy theory. This is what we came up with. I used the song “Heavy In Your Arms” by Florence and the Machines.
I hope you enjoy!
I love and miss all my readers.. I’m going to try and post more soon!!!
<3 Heidi

Comments
10 Responses to “School Assignment-Music Video”
  1. Alexis Grace says:

    You’ve been missed!

    Seems like a pretty cool project— glad you are loving grad school!

  2. j.kawa says:

    I would like to say WOW!!!

    WOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOW (infinity)

  3. Christina says:

    Excellent video! I love the way the actors interact with one another. They do a great job!

  4. kirstinmarie says:

    Heidi this video is phenomenal! I love your groups’ interpretation, it’s awesome. I miss you tons! Glad to hear your loving grad school.

    xo

  5. Cantinella says:

    Great use of lighting in this video! I’ve watched it a couple times already!

  6. Diane says:

    I love this. It is amazing. Very sensual and dark.

  7. Colette Catillo says:

    I absolutely love your blog! Great Video with sexy actors.

  8. Vanessa says:

    Wow! What an amazing video. Good job to you and the other actors. What a fun school assignment. Great job.

  9. Helen says:

    I love this video! Great facial expressions and lighting. All of you look great.

  10. Gina says:

    WOW! This looks so professional. Great job. I love the glitter on your faces.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

