Simply Chic- A Look At My Room

room2

Hey all my lovely bloggers/readers!!! I’ve been so busy with the move that I haven’t had two seconds to post something new. As many of you know, I moved away from my home state of Kentucky to attend grad school at Carnegie Mellon. I wanted to post a couple pics of my room and update you all a bit. School is wonderful (and I’m learning things that I never imagined were possible) everyone is super nice and helpful. Here are some pics of my new desk. I miss you all!!!! Love my lovelies. <3

Comments
4 Responses to “Simply Chic- A Look At My Room”
  1. Natural light and a view out the window is perfect! Wish my desk at work was in such a great spot!

  2. kirstinmarie says:

    It’s lovely!! I love how clean and fresh it looks. The natural light is perfect!

  3. My boyfriend went to grad school at Carnegie-Mellon, and he ended up loving Pittsburgh. I’m sure you’ll do great there. Hope you’re all settled in.

  4. amanda says:

    tell us a little more about carnegie. i’m thinking of going there for grad school too :)

    love your blog, beautiful!

    follow each other?

    xoxo
    amanda

    http://www.intuitivflair.com

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

