So You Wanna Look- Glamour Chic?!?!

cc2

Pictures and video by Heidi Hastings


So this might be strange but my sisters and I LOVE Arrested Development. Suddenly it hit me- I wanted to pay tribute to Lucille’s character. She’s crazy but classy at the same time. She has an old charm elegance with her favorite pieces being pearls and tailored white shirts. Even in the midst of family madness she manages to look immaculate. She proves that you can be a “little bit crazy” and very stylish at the same time.

Pants: Arden B
White Shirt: WalMart
Pearls: Goodwill

“Lucille: Get me a vodka rocks.
Michael: Mom, it’s breakfast.
Lucille: And a piece of toast.”

Inspiration LUCILLE!!!

Comments
12 Responses to “So You Wanna Look- Glamour Chic?!?!”
  1. kayisthegirl says:

    Hahaha, I love it!

  2. sarah_29 says:

    OMG! HILARIOUS! I freaking love your blog! Is this you or your twin?

  3. Jamie says:

    She’s beautiful! Hahah really funny inspiration.

  4. Terri says:

    I love her hair. Lol. ;-)

  5. I love it!!! Great video :)

  6. Sadie says:

    LOVE , LOVE, LOVE. My favorite!!!!

  7. Patricia says:

    Hahah! This is funny and GORGEOUS!

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

