Nice List for 2010

gold bulb

I can’t believe this year is almost over! This is my nice list of products for 2010. Surprisingly, I just didn’t have any products I tried that I hated so I have nothing on my naughty list! I think I just got lucky this year, because trust me, in the past, I’ve always had a couple products that were pretty awful. Somehow I missed out on that this year, or maybe I’m just getting better at picking new products to try! I always tend to research something before I start to use it because my skin is sensitive so I’m careful not to use any product that has overwhelmingly bad reviews.
There were some products that were just outstanding and I’ve included those on my nice list. Check it out and let me know which products were your favorites and which ones made your “naughty list.”

Any of these products would be great gifts for someone for the holidays and some of them are drug store brands! You don’t get better than that!

Nice List for 2010

1.) The Body Shop Seaweed Clarifying Toner: $12
2.) The Body Shop Lipcolor in Plum: $12.50
3.) Revlon Nail Polish in Grey Suede: $4.99
4.) Maybelline Eye Studio Silk Eyeshadow: $7
5.) Revlon PhotoReady Makeup : $14
6.) Eyestudio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner: $7-$8
7.) Sephora Professionnel Platinum Stippling Brush #44: $35
8.) Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion: $13.49
9.) MAC Eyeshadow in Carbon: $14.50
10.) Benefit Benetint: $28

Happy holidays everyone! <3

Comments
5 Responses to “Nice List for 2010”
  1. Kay says:

    Great list:
    My nice list is:
    1.) Lash Blast from Covergirl
    2.) Photoready from Revlon
    3.) Colorstay Eyeshadows from Revlon in Coffee
    4.) Almay liquid eyeliner
    5.) Revlon loose finishing powder
    I am a revlon kind of girl :)

  2. Heidi Foner says:

    Great list! I just bought the revlon nail polish in grey suede and I love it! It is such a nice neutral color for everyday. :)

  3. CMG says:

    Great list. I’m going to pass it on.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

