Steel-Her Heart

steel-herheart

Photo By: Heidi Hastings

Take a look at Revlon’s “Steel-her Heart” nail polish. This darker color is a perfect get ready for winter shade. I applied a clear undercoat and only 1 coat of this fabulous polish. The people at Revlon always make great products. It’s almost like I’ve painted my nails with Chrome- Really cool looking! I wanted to take a picture of how great my nails look. This color is fantastic. Sometimes I am skeptical when I flip through magazines and see how great a product looks- but you can see it here people- Steel-her Heart! Get it! A fabulous winter accessory.

Comments
7 Responses to “Steel-Her Heart”
  1. Emma says:

    Love this nail polish!!! I will get some of this!

  2. annika4peace says:

    Ah love it. You are so beautiful. I wish you to come to Germany!

  3. Anne says:

    Oh my gosh! This is the perfect nail polish for the upcoming holiday season!

  4. Jean says:

    Yes, I love this pewter color. I will wear it with my silver metallic dress for all the holiday parties!!!

  5. Tonia says:

    You have such great ideas, and so practical too for those of us that can’t afford to shop at Nordstrom’s and Sephora. Love those stores but I can only afford K-Mart and Wal-Mart. So thanks.

  6. jennyK says:

    tell revlon that because of your blog i rushed out and bought two bottles of this nail polish. i didn’t know it existed until i saw it here and i am a nail polish junkie. i had been 30 days sober until i saw this awesome post… thanks Heidi. Thanks Revlon.

Leave a Reply

  • wordpress hit
counter
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

